Odd adventure time dream with marceline and mafia

this was a dream i had had back in february but wanted to share this with you guys again just due to how strange it was. 

It may be one of the oddest and intriguing dream I’ve have this year so far. It appeared to start in my college in a class  that I have no idea what it was teaching. The odd thing was not the fact the dream was taking place in college, but it was my classmates made me realize that I was dreaming. 

Most of the class was the usual college crowd, but the other half was very different. There were Italian mafia there, A few krogans,  and for some reason Marceline the vampire. Things got really weird when I found out Marceline was my girlfriend. After a bit in class she kissed me then the krogans and mafia dragged us out and after a fight me and marceline ended up in the desert and met gun slinging robot cowboys and owls. 

Then suddenly were in a ice cave, things were going all over the place in this dream. I was confused all the way through. Marceline must have been becuase I’ve been working on my review of adventure time which I’ll be uploading the title card and link for it soon. Anyway hope you enjoyed reading about this odd tale weaves in my dreams last night.

Leave a Reply

